TONNA COMMUNITY COUNCIL

COUNCILLOR DETAILS

YEAR 2019/20

<u>Chairman</u>

Cllr Huw Bradley

Vice Chairman

Cllr Simon Radford

<u>Councillor's</u>

Cllr Joanne Barnes

Cllr Stephen Roberts

Cllr William Walters

Cllr Christine Harper

Cllr Darren Harrison

Cllr Michael Hughes

Cllr Colin Powell

Cllr Carl Williams (Resigned for Ill Health Reasons 16th April 2020)

<u>Clerk</u>

Mr Peter White

01639 644886

tonnacommunitycouncil@gmail.com