TONNA COMMUNITY COUNCIL

COUNCILLOR DETAILS

YEAR 2018/19

<u>Chairman</u>

Cllr Colin Powell

Vice Chairman

Cllr Huw Bradley

<u>Councillor's</u>

Cllr Joanne Barnes

Cllr Stephen Roberts

Cllr Enfys Evans (Resigned October 2018)

Replaced by

Cllr William Walters (From January 2019)

Cllr Christine Harper

Cllr Darren Harrison

Cllr Michael Hughes

Cllr Simon Radford

Cllr Carl Williams

<u>Clerk</u>

Mr Peter White

01639 644886

tonnacommunitycouncil@gmail.com